Iacono

 

 

Giovanni Iacono,

Svimed President

g.iacono@svimed.eu

> details

 

 

Barbara Sarnari,

Svimed Vice president  – responsible environmebntal sector – project manager

b.sarnari@svimed.eu

www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-sarnari

> details

 

 

Emilia

Emilia Arrabito,

Svimed Director – responsible for development of social and economic policies sector – project manager

e.arrabito@svimed.eu

www.linkedin.com/in/emilia-arrabito

> details

 

 

Antonella Lucifora,

 responsible economic-administrative sector

a.lucifora@svimed.eu

www.linkedin.com/in/antonella-lucifora

> details

 

 

 

Letizia Perremuto,

Local development and cutural policies sector – project manager

l.perremuto@svimed.eu

www.linkedin.com/in/letizia-perremuto

> details

 

 

 

 

Fabrizia Sammito,

Environmental communication ancd environment sector

f.sammito@svimed.eu

www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizia-sammito

> details